New BETA & DELTA Insider Xbox One Preview Update – 1711.171105-1514 – (10.11.2017)


HOW TO GET IT:

• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.

• NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.

• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PST 11/10/2017 (9:00AM GMT 10/11), you will be prompted to do so at that time.

• NOTE: This update has a shorter than usual amount of time before it becomes mandatory.

DETAILS:

OS version released: rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171105-1514

Available: 6:00PM PST 11/9 (2:00AM GMT 10/11)

FIXES:

• Party Chat

Resolved an issue which sometimes caused stuttering or popping in party chat audio.

• Games & Apps

Miscellaneous performance improvements.

• Guide

Miscellaneous performance improvements.

KNOWN ISSUES:

• Tournaments

•  The left and right navigation for selecting date and time during Tournament creation is currently reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

•  Left and right navigation in Tournament twists is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

•  Left and right navigation in the bracket view of Tournaments is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

• Avatars on Home

Users wishing to represent themselves as an avatar can do so by changing their settings under My profile > Customize profile > Show my avatar.

Quelle: Xbox Insider Forum

cheers H4NS

Folge mir:
Liked it? Take a second to support H4NS on Patreon!

Kommentar hinterlassen