New ALPHA & BETA Insider Xbox One Preview Update – 1711.171121-1645 – (28.11.2017)


HOW TO GET IT:

• If your console is in Instant-On mode and you have been selected to receive the update, it will download and install the update and reboot to standby.

• NOTE: Once the update is available to you, you can manually begin the update by launching the Guide and navigating to All Settings > System > Updates.

• If your console hasn’t downloaded and installed the update by 1:00 AM PST 11/28/2017 (9:00AM GMT 28/11), you will be prompted to do so at that time.

• NOTE: This update has a shorter than usual amount of time before it becomes mandatory.

DETAILS:

OS version released: rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171121-1645

Available: 2:00PM PST 11/27 (10:00PM GMT 27/11)

FIXES:

• Guide

Fixed issues which sometimes caused the Guide to unexpectedly crash.

• Installation

Fixed issues which could cause games to fail to install.

•Streaming Video Fixes

Fixed issues which some streaming video aps would fail to show video and ads.

KNOWN ISSUES: 

• Tournaments

• The left and right navigation for selecting date and time during Tournament creation is currently reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

• Left and right navigation in Tournament twists is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

• Left and right navigation in the bracket view of Tournaments is reversed when the console language is set to Arabic or Hebrew.

• Avatars on Home

Users wishing to represent themselves as an avatar can do so by changing their settings under My profile > Customize profile > Show my avatar.

• Narrator

Narrator can stop reading large amounts of text.

Quelle: Xbox Insider Forum

cheers H4NS

Folge mir:
Liked it? Take a second to support H4NS on Patreon!

Kommentar hinterlassen