PUBG – Neuer Patch für Xbox One mit einigen Fixes #08 (07.02.2018)

This patch will be live at 6PM KST / 1AM PST / 9AM UTC today.
Please restart your Xbox after the patch goes live to get the update.

Der Patch hat eine Größe von 3,48 GB und das wurde alles angepasst!

Gameplay

  • We received a lot of great feedback following the changes made to vehicle/player damage. We continue to tune and balance this element of gameplay, and are therefore reverting back to increased damage if a player is struck by a vehicle.

Bug fixes

  • Resolved an issue preventing players from vaulting over specific ledges and/or windows
  • The camera will now remain in the correct location following player death
  • Vehicles will no longer relocate to another position on the map after the player disembarks

cheers H4NS

Folge mir:
Liked it? Take a second to support H4NS on Patreon!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)